A_LAB Staff

Home/About the A_LAB/A_LAB Staff

Marisa Atencio, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean and Director of Global Education
matencio@oglethorpe.edu
404-364-8862
B.A., SUNY Geneseo
M.Ed., University of Georgia
Ed.D., University of Georgia

Brad Blitz
Dean of Student Success

bblitz@oglethorpe.edu
B.B.A., Winona State University
M.Ed., University of Minnesota

Lisa D. Conley, Ed.D., GCDF
Director of Career Development
lconley@oglethorpe.edu
B.S., Clayton State University
M.Ed., University of Georgia
Ed.D., University of Georgia

Peter Dye
Assistant Director of Community and Global Engagement
TheDream.US Scholar Advisor
pdye@oglethorpe.edu
B.A., Kennesaw State University
M.A., Georgia State University

Robbie Reese
Director of LeadAbroad
404-720-5657
info@LeadAbroad.com

Cecil Rose
Associate Director of Academic Success 
crose@oglethorpe.edu
404-364-8867
B.B.A., University of Oklahoma
M.H.R., University of Oklahoma

Matt Wild, Ph.D.
Faculty Liaison, Civic Engagement and Service Learning
Lecturer, Core Studies
mwild@oglethorpe.edu
B.A., Auburn University
M.A., Auburn University
Ph.D., University of Kentucky

Jessica Winestock
Senior Academic Program Manager
jwinestock1@oglethorpe.edu
404-504-1976
B.A., Stanford University